None of these modifications will be pushed to your Devices until after you Deploy Changes to the Policy
1. By default, all items will be in the Add state. If selected, the item will be Staged for addition to the Policy.
2. A Staged item for addition to the Policy. You have the option to Cancel the Addition of this item.
3. An item is already being pushed via the Policy. You have the option to Stage the Removal of this item from the Policy.
4. An item Staged for removal from the Policy. You have the option to Cancel the Removal of this item.
For the next step, head over to Deploying Changes to a Policy.