Occasionally you'll need to remove a user from your Addigy account — for example, when someone leaves your team. This article covers how to delete a user's Addigy login.
Overview
Every Addigy account must retain at least one user with the Owner role. If you're deleting a user who currently has the Owner role, change their role to a non-owner role first — see Managing User Privileges Within Addigy for how to change a user's role.
How to Delete a User
- Navigate to Account > Users.
- Under the Actions column, select the ... (three dots) for the user you want to remove.
-
Select Delete.
- In the confirmation window, select Yes, delete to remove the account.